Thursday, October 19, 2017

Come and save 15% all week long at Lip Ink. We want to ensure you get the most this holiday season for your money.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

It is that time of year to start wearing your favorite fall and winter lip colors. Lip Ink has 70 lip colors to choose from. Save on your order today with coupon code: life10




Lip Ink Testimonials




Monday, October 16, 2017

Worlds only 100% Smear-proof liquid lipstick

Fall is here. Don't forget to get your favorite fall lip colors at www.lipink.com




Thursday, October 12, 2017

“Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower."

Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower."
Make Lip Ink your choise for this fall season.


Monday, October 9, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017



Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code fb2017 & save 25% off your order. #lipink


 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

8 NEW LIP INK LIP COLORS - 2 NEW KITS


Today we introduce two brand new Lip Ink lip color kits with 8 new colors. Get your lip kit today for only $35 plus free shipping



Tuesday, September 26, 2017

How To Apply Lip Ink Liquid Eye Liner (TUTORIAL)



Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code fb2017 & save 25% off your order.

Check out Lip Ink's new video on how to apply the world's only 100% smear-proof liquid eye liner.

Natural, Organic, Vegan and Kosher



Monday, September 25, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017


“Fairy”
YR: 2017
By Joyce Chin “Marvel Comics”
Mixed Media – LIP INK® color &  markers
On paper


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order

Monday, September 4, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order

Friday, September 1, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order





Thursday, August 31, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order


Monday, August 28, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order



Friday, August 25, 2017

              Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Translucent Tint


Everything here at Lip Ink is handcrafted and made! This is how our Translucent Tint is made.
Visit www.lipink.com Use Coupon Code life10 & save 10% off your order. 



Monday, August 21, 2017